Chapter Board
APWA Oregon Chapter 2017 Executive Committee

Officers

President (2017)
Russ Thomas 
Public Works Superintendent
City of Newberg
PO Box 970
Newberg, OR 97132-2427
(503) 537-1233
Russ.Thomas@newbergoregon.gov
  Russ ThomasPresident-Elect (2017)
Jenifer Willer 
Civil Engineer
City of Eugene 
99 E. Broadway, Suite 400 
Eugene, OR 97401 
Jenifer.M.Willer@ci.eugene.or.us
Jenifer Willer
Secretary (2016-2017)
Gordon Munro
Tetra Tech
15350 SW Sequoia Pkwy Ste 220
Portland, OR 97224
(503) 598-2530
gordon.munro@tetratech.com
 Gordon MunroTreasurer (2017-2018)
Mike Bisset
Community Development Director
City of McMinnville
231 NE Fifth Street
McMinnville, OR 97128-4998
(503) 434-7312
mike.bisset@ci.mcminnville.or.us
 Mike Bisset
Chapter Delegate (2017)
Dan Boss
Retired
9270 SW Ibach Ct
Tualatin, OR 97062-7072
(503) 692-1182
dboss56@frontier.com
Dan BossImmediate Past President
Delora Kerber 
Public Works Director
City of Wilsonville
29799 SW Town Center Loop E
Wilsonville, OR 97070-6499
(503) 570-1542
kerber@ci.wilsonville.or.us
 Delora Kerber

Directors

Ashley Cantlon (2016-2017)
Water Resources Engineer
Otak, Inc.
Portland, OR 97202
503-415-2306
Ashley.cantlon@otak.com
Ashley Cantlon Nikki Messenger (2016-2017)
Public Works Director
City of Roseburg
900 SE Douglas Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-492-6730
nmessenger@cityofroseburg.org
Nikki Messenger
Tim Blackwood (2017-2018)
Geotechnical Engineer
Hart Crowser
503-620-7284
6420 SW Macadam Ave. Ste 100
Portland, OR 97239
tim.blackwood@hartcrowser.com
Doug Singer (2017-2018)
Civil Engineer
City of Eugene
541-682-8460
99 E.Broadway
Eugene, OR 97401
doug.k.singer@ci.eugene.or.us
 

John Lewis (2016-2017)
Public Works Director
City of Oregon City
PO Box 3040
625 Center Street
Oregon City, OR 97045
503-496-1545
jmlewis@orcity.org

  Tony Roos (2017-2018)
Associate Engineer
Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
610 SW Alder St, Suite 700
Portland,OR 97205
503-535-7444
troos@kittelson.com
Tony Roos

Past Presidents

Kenneth Meng 1964, 1965
Jack Kalinoski 1966
Bernard Van Wormer 1967
Robert Carstensen 1968
Anton Groh 1969
Gerald W. Ulett 1970
Allen A. Alsing 1971
Richard L. Dopp 1972
Al Driver 1973
Duane L. Scroggins 1974
Glenn Ling 1975
Marlin DeHass 1976
Harold A. Leedom 1977
Edward Sigurdson 1978
La Grande Marchant 1979
Don Harwell 1980
Bert Teitzel 1981
Michael Soderquist 1982
Carlos Van Elsberg 1983
William Blum 1984
Patrick Napolitano 1985
Merle E. Langley 1986
Hugh Kalani 1987
Dave Vargas 1988
Eugene Appel 1989
Jeffrey A. Ballard 1990
A. Gordon Wyatt 1991
Steven M. Hall 1992
Larry A. Rice 1993
Gordon L. Merseth 1994
Daniel J. Boss 1995
Lori Faha 1996
Jeanne Nyquist 1997
Terry Chamberlin 1998
Bruce Erickson 1999
Les Lyle 2000
Ron Polvi 2001
Bob Deuel 2002
Stephanie Reid 2003
Ted Kyle 2004
Greg Miller 2005
Lila Bradley 2006
Kurt Corey 2007
Rick Olson 2008
Gregg Weston 2009
Peggy Keppler 2010
Mary Meloy 2011
Mark Schoening 2012
Bob Patterson 2013
Terry Song 2014
Todd Watkins 2015
Delora Kerber 2016 


Facebook 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...