Chapter Board
APWA Oregon Chapter 2020 Executive Committee

Officers

President (2020)
Mike Bisset 
Community Development Director
City of McMinnville
231 NE Fifth Street
McMinnville, OR 97128-4998
503-434-7312
mike.bisset@mcminnvilleoregon.gov
  President-Elect (2020)
Tony Roos
Principal Engineer
Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
610 SW Alder St, Suite 700
Portland,OR 97205
503-535-7444
troos@kittelson.com 
Tony Roos
Secretary (2020)
Ashley Cantlon 
Water Resources Engineer
Otak, Inc.
Portland, OR 97202
503-415-2306
Ashley.cantlon@otak.com
 Ashley CantlonTreasurer (2020)
John Lewis 
Public Works Director
City of Oregon City
PO Box 3040
625 Center Street
Oregon City, OR 97045
503-496-1545
jmlewis@orcity.org
 
Chapter Delegate (2020)
Dan Boss
Retired
9270 SW Ibach Ct
Tualatin, OR 97062-7072
503-692-1182
dboss56@frontier.com
Dan BossImmediate Past President
Gordon Munro
Tetra Tech
15350 SW Sequoia Pkwy Ste 220
Portland, OR 97224
(503) 598-2530
gordon.munro@tetratech.com 
 Gordon Munro

Directors

Position 1 (2020-2021)
Chase Welborn

Civil Engineer
3J Consulting
9600 SW Nimbus Ave, Suite 100
Beaverton, OR 97008
503-946-9365 x215
chase.welborn@3j-consulting.com

 Position 2 (2020-2021)
Russ Norton 

Senior Engineer
Quincy Engineering
200 Hawthorne Ave SE, Ste E-350
Salem, OR 97301-4996
503-763-9995
RussN@Quincyeng.com 
Russ Norton

Position 3 (2019-2020)
Doug Singer 

Civil Engineer
City of Eugene
541-682-8460
99 E.Broadway
Eugene, OR 97401
doug.k.singer@ci.eugene.or.us 

Doug SingerPosition 4 (2019-2020)
Tim Blackwood 

President/Principal Engineer
Pali Consulting
Oregon City, Oregon
503-502-0820
tim@pali-consulting.com
 
Position 5 (2020-2021)
Kaaren Hofmann

City Engineer
City of Newberg
414 E 1st St
Newberg, OR 97132
503-537-1273
kaaren.hofmann@newbergoregon.gov
  

Position 6 (2019-2020)
Shannon Williams
Senior Project Manager
Keller Associates
245 Commercial Street SE, Suite 210
Salem, OR 97301
503-949-4659
swilliams@kellerassociates.com

Past Presidents

Kenneth Meng 1964, 1965
Jack Kalinoski 1966
Bernard Van Wormer 1967
Robert Carstensen 1968
Anton Groh 1969
Gerald W. Ulett 1970
Allen A. Alsing 1971
Richard L. Dopp 1972
Al Driver 1973
Duane L. Scroggins 1974
Glenn Ling 1975
Marlin DeHass 1976
Harold A. Leedom 1977
Edward Sigurdson 1978
La Grande Marchant 1979
Don Harwell 1980
Bert Teitzel 1981
Michael Soderquist 1982
Carlos Van Elsberg 1983
William Blum 1984
Patrick Napolitano 1985
Merle E. Langley 1986
Hugh Kalani 1987
Dave Vargas 1988
Eugene Appel 1989
Jeffrey A. Ballard 1990
A. Gordon Wyatt 1991
Steven M. Hall 1992
Larry A. Rice 1993
Gordon L. Merseth 1994
Daniel J. Boss 1995
Lori Faha 1996
Jeanne Nyquist 1997
Terry Chamberlin 1998
Bruce Erickson 1999
Les Lyle 2000
Ron Polvi 2001
Bob Deuel 2002
Stephanie Reid 2003
Ted Kyle 2004
Greg Miller 2005
Lila Bradley 2006
Kurt Corey 2007
Rick Olson 2008
Gregg Weston 2009

Peggy Keppler 2010
Mary Meloy 2011
Mark Schoening 2012
Bob Patterson 2013
Terry Song 2014
Todd Watkins 2015
Delora Kerber 2016
Russ Thomas, 2017
Jenifer Willer, 2018
Gordon Munro, 2019


FacebookTwitter 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...