Chapter Board
APWA Oregon Chapter 2021 Executive Committee

  • Executive Committee Meeting Minutes
  • 2020 Strategic Plan
  • Past Presidents
  • Chapter Officer Duties and Descriptions
  • Officers

    President (2021)
    Tony Roos
    Principal Engineer
    Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
    610 SW Alder St, Suite 700
    Portland,OR 97205
    503-535-7444
    troos@kittelson.com
    Tony Roos  President-Elect (2021)
    John Lewis 
    Public Works Director
    City of Oregon City
    PO Box 3040
    625 Center Street
    Oregon City, OR 97045
    503-496-1545
    jmlewis@orcity.org
    Secretary (2020-2021)
    Ashley Cantlon 
    Water Resources Engineer
    Otak, Inc.
    Portland, OR 97204
    503-415-2306
    Ashley.cantlon@otak.com
     Ashley CantlonTreasurer (2021-2022)
    Tim Blackwood 
    President/Principal Engineer
    Pali Consulting
    Oregon City, Oregon
    503-502-0820
    tim@pali-consulting.com
     
    Chapter Delegate (2021-2023)
    Dan Boss
    Retired
    9270 SW Ibach Ct
    Tualatin, OR 97062-7072
    503-692-1182
    dboss56@frontier.com
    Dan BossImmediate Past President
    Mike Bisset 
    Community Development Director
    City of McMinnville
    231 NE Fifth Street
    McMinnville, OR 97128-4998
    503-434-7312
    mike.bisset@mcminnvilleoregon.gov 
     

    Directors

    Position 1 (2020-2021)
    Chase Welborn

    Civil Engineer
    3J Consulting
    9600 SW Nimbus Ave, Suite 100
    Beaverton, OR 97008
    503-946-9365 x215
    chase.welborn@3j-consulting.com
     Position 2 (2020-2021)
    Russ Norton

    Senior Project Manager
    Quincy Engineering
    670 Hawthorne Ave SE, Suite 110
    Salem, OR 97301
    503-763-9995
    RussN@Quincyeng.com 
    Russ Norton

    Position 3 (2021-2022)
    Doug Singer 

    Principal Civil Engineer
    City of Eugene
    99 E.Broadway
    Eugene, OR 97401
    541-682-8460
    doug.k.singer@ci.eugene.or.us 

    Doug SingerPosition 4 (2021-2022)
    Krey Younger
    Senior Associate Engineer
    NV5
    9450 SW Commerce Cir Ste 300
    Wilsonville, OR 97070-9626
    (503) 968-8787
    krey.younger@nv5.com
    Krey Younger
    Position 5 (2020-2021)
    Vacant

      

    Position 6 (2021-2022)
    Shannon Williams
    Senior Project Manager
    Keller Associates
    245 Commercial Street SE, Suite 210
    Salem, OR 97301
    503-949-4659
    swilliams@kellerassociates.com

    Past Presidents

    Kenneth Meng 1964, 1965
    Jack Kalinoski 1966
    Bernard Van Wormer 1967
    Robert Carstensen 1968
    Anton Groh 1969
    Gerald W. Ulett 1970
    Allen A. Alsing 1971
    Richard L. Dopp 1972
    Al Driver 1973
    Duane L. Scroggins 1974
    Glenn Ling 1975
    Marlin DeHass 1976
    Harold A. Leedom 1977
    Edward Sigurdson 1978
    La Grande Marchant 1979
    Don Harwell 1980
    Bert Teitzel 1981
    Michael Soderquist 1982
    Carlos Van Elsberg 1983
    William Blum 1984
    Patrick Napolitano 1985
    Merle E. Langley 1986
    Hugh Kalani 1987
    Dave Vargas 1988
    Eugene Appel 1989
    Jeffrey A. Ballard 1990
    A. Gordon Wyatt 1991
    Steven M. Hall 1992
    Larry A. Rice 1993
    Gordon L. Merseth 1994
    Daniel J. Boss 1995
    Lori Faha 1996
    Jeanne Nyquist 1997
    Terry Chamberlin 1998
    Bruce Erickson 1999
    Les Lyle 2000
    Ron Polvi 2001
    Bob Deuel 2002
    Stephanie Reid 2003
    Ted Kyle 2004
    Greg Miller 2005
    Lila Bradley 2006
    Kurt Corey 2007
    Rick Olson 2008
    Gregg Weston 2009

    Peggy Keppler 2010
    Mary Meloy 2011
    Mark Schoening 2012
    Bob Patterson 2013
    Terry Song 2014
    Todd Watkins 2015
    Delora Kerber 2016
    Russ Thomas, 2017
    Jenifer Willer, 2018
    Gordon Munro, 2019
    Mike Bisset, 2020


    FacebookTwitter 

    You have been logged out...

    You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

    Loading...