Current & Previous Years' Awards

Previous years' awards are available by going to the following links:

Oregon APWA Chapter Awards:

Projects of the Year (Updated 2022)

Oregon Chapter Communication Award (the "Bulldog" Award) (Updated 2021 - no awards issued in 2022)

William A. Bowes Service Award (Updated 2022)

Julian Sustainability Award (Updated 2019; no awards issued in 2021 & 2022)

Everyday Hero Awards  (Updated 2022)

Young Leader Award  (Updated 2018; no awards issued in 2021 & 2022)

Gizmo Award  (Updated 2021)

National Awards:

National Project of the Year (Updated 2019)

PACE Award  (Updated 2019)

Top 10 Leader of the Year  (Updated 2016)

Professional Manager of the Year Award  (Updated 2012)

Charles Walter Nichols Award for Environmental Excellence  (Updated 2006)

Harry S. Swearingen Award for Outstanding Chapter Achievement & Excellence  (Updated 1999)

Diversity Exemplary Practices Award  (Updated 2015)

Sustainability Practices Award  (Updated 2016)

Technical Innovation Award/Management Innovation Award  (Updated 2012)


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.