Charles Walter Nichols Award for Environment ....

This National APWA Award was established in 1951 by Charles Walter Nichols of Nichols Engineering Research Corporation to recognize outstanding and meritorious achievement in the environmental field in its broadest sense.  This may include, but is not limited to, street sanitation, refuse collection, disposal and recycling, sewers and sewage treatment, water supply, and water treatment.  Specific award guidelines are available. 


Past Oregon Chapter award recipients include:


Year Recipient Company
2006 Tom Liptan, Environmental Specialist Bureau of Environmental Services
City of Portland, Oregon

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.