Technical Innovation Award/Management Innova ....

This National APWA Award was established to recognize an individual, team, or organization for the development, management and implementation of a creative idea, device, process or system that enhances the goals of public works in serving the public and protecting the environment.  Specific guidelines are available. 

Past Oregon Chapter award recipients include:

(Technical or Management) 
2012ManagementOregon Transportation Investment Act III State Bridge Delivery ProgramOregon Department of Transportation

Geoff Crook of ODOT and Jason Neil of Bridge Delivery Partners receive the 2012 Management Innovation Award from APWA National President Elizabeth Treadway.


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.